Weaving

Here is the collection of completed weaving projects and available patterns for tablet weaving. This is, by no means, the entirety, just what I still have record of.

Patterns

TypeNamePattern Type # of Cards WideLink to project
AnimalDuckDouble-Face40https://starsandgarters.org/2011/08/19/viking-shower-dress-trim/
ShapeCalatravaDouble-face66https://starsandgarters.org/2020/07/09/calatrava-luggage-strap/
ShapeCalatravaDouble-face40https://starsandgarters.org/2010/09/19/calontir-recruitment-examples/
ShapeCalatravaDouble-face40https://starsandgarters.org/2010/09/19/calontir-recruitment-examples/
ShapeCalatravaDouble-Face30https://starsandgarters.org/2011/06/20/calon-cross-garters/
ShapeDiamond GroupingDouble-Face40https://starsandgarters.org/2009/08/19/victorias-protege-belt/
ShapeStarDouble-face60https://starsandgarters.org/2020/07/09/star-luggage-strap/
Stylized PatternKnotworkDouble-face40https://starsandgarters.org/2010/09/19/calontir-recruitment-examples/
Stylized PatternMughal Floral PatternDouble-face40https://starsandgarters.org/2010/07/20/mughal-indian-belt/
Stylized PatternMughal Floral PatternDouble-face40https://starsandgarters.org/2010/07/20/mughal-indian-belt/
Stylized PatternMughal MedallionDouble-face40https://starsandgarters.org/2010/07/20/mughal-indian-belt/
Stylized PatternScribal Inspired FrameDouble-Face47https://starsandgarters.org/2009/03/19/iron-scribal-gate-belt
Stylized PatternScribal Inspired FrameDouble-Face47https://starsandgarters.org/2009/03/19/iron-scribal-gate-belt
Stylized PatternScribal Inspired FrameDouble-Face47https://starsandgarters.org/2009/03/19/iron-scribal-gate-belt
Stylized PatternTree FrameDouble-Face47https://starsandgarters.org/2009/03/19/iron-scribal-gate-belt
Stylized PatternVictorian LeafDouble-Face28https://starsandgarters.org/2009/01/01/red-and-blue-garters/
ThingAxeDouble-Face45https://starsandgarters.org/2009/03/19/iron-scribal-gate-belt
ThingBubblesDouble-Face27https://starsandgarters.org/2011/08/19/viking-shower-dress-trim/
ThingCloudsDouble-Face25https://starsandgarters.org/2010/11/20/star-tassel-belt/
ThingFlamesDouble-Face52https://starsandgarters.org/2010/08/20/jacquettes-belt/
ThingRoseDouble-face24https://starsandgarters.org/2010/08/20/jacquettes-belt/
ThingStarDouble-face25https://starsandgarters.org/2010/11/20/star-tassel-belt/
ThingStarDouble-face18https://starsandgarters.org/2010/11/20/star-tassel-belt/
ThingStarDouble-face12https://starsandgarters.org/2010/11/20/star-tassel-belt/
ThingStarDouble-face10https://starsandgarters.org/2010/11/20/star-tassel-belt/
ThingStarDouble-face5https://starsandgarters.org/2010/11/20/star-tassel-belt/
ThingSun in EclipseDouble-Face47https://starsandgarters.org/2009/03/19/iron-scribal-gate-belt
ThingTreeDouble Face25https://starsandgarters.org/2009/08/19/tree-favor-garters/
ThingTreeDouble Face25https://starsandgarters.org/2009/08/19/tree-favor-garters/
ThingVinesDouble Face30https://starsandgarters.org/2010/08/20/allegrazzias-wedding-belt-and-garters/

Completed Projects

Project NameDate CompletedWeaving TypeLink to Project Page
Calontir Luggage Strap7/8/2020Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2020/07/09/calatrava-luggage-strap/
Vincent’s Luggage Strap7/11/2020Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2020/07/09/star-luggage-strap/
Bunny Belt10/2011Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2011/10/20/bunny-belt/
Isabeau Favor Weaving09/2011Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2011/09/20/isabeau-favor-weaving/
Silver Hammer Garters8/2011Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2011/08/20/silver-hammer-garters/
Calon Cross Garters6/2011Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2011/06/20/calon-cross-garters/
Night Sky Garters4/2011Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2011/04/20/night-sky/
Viking Shower Dress Trim2011Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2011/08/19/viking-shower-dress-trim/
Vine Tassel Belt03/2011Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2011/03/20/vine-tassel-belt/
Sunset Vine01/2011Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2011/01/20/sunset-vine/
Star Tassel Belt11/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/11/20/star-tassel-belt/
Baronial Pillows, Forgotten Sea09/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/09/20/baronial-pillows-forgotten-sea/
Calontir Recruitment Examples09/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/09/19/calontir-recruitment-examples/
Allegrazzia’s Belt and Garters09/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/08/20/allegrazzias-wedding-belt-and-garters/
Breast Garters08/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/08/20/breast-garters/
Jacquette’s Belt08/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/08/20/jacquettes-belt/
Mughal Indian Belt07/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/07/20/mughal-indian-belt/
Pick-up Line Garters06/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/06/20/pick-up-line-garters/
Fat Guy Trim06/2010Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2010/06/20/fat-guy-trim/
Roman Tailor Shop Trim2009Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2009/06/19/roman-tailor-shop-trim/
Jehannette’s Protege Belt2009Double-Face, Brocadehttps://starsandgarters.org/2009/08/19/jehannettes-protege-belt/
Victoria’s Protege Belt2009Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2009/08/19/victorias-protege-belt/
Iron Scribal Gate Belt2009Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2009/03/19/iron-scribal-gate-belt
Red and Blue Garters2009Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2009/01/01/red-and-blue-garters/
Tree Favor Garters2009Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2009/08/19/tree-favor-garters/
Helena’s Protege Belt2009Double-Face, Brocadehttps://starsandgarters.org/2009/08/19/helenas-star-protege-belt/
Rose Belt (Isabeau)2008Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2009/08/19/rose-belt-isabeau/
Tree Protege Belt2008Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2008/08/19/tree-protege-belt/
Einarr’s Protege Belt2008Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2008/08/19/einarrs-protege-belt/
Feast Gear Box Strap2008Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2008/08/19/feast-gear-box-strap/
Rainbow Belt2008Threaded-inhttps://starsandgarters.org/2008/08/19/rainbow-belt/
Blood Drop Trim2008Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2007/08/19/blood-drop-trim/
Ermenrich’s Protege Belt2007Threaded-inhttps://starsandgarters.org/2007/08/19/ermenrichs-protege-belt/
The Compact Between Horse and Man Belt2007Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2007/08/19/the-compact-between-horse-and-man-belt/
Axe Belt2007Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2007/08/19/axe-belt/
Templar Belt2006Double-Face, Brocadehttps://starsandgarters.org/2006/08/19/templar-belt/
Twilleliah’s Knotwork Belt2005Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2005/12/19/twilleliahs-knotwork-belt/
Johanne’s Knotwork Belt2005Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2005/12/19/johannes-knotwork-belt/
Lasair’s Knotwork Belt2005Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2006/01/19/lasairs-knotwork-belt/
Staudigel Example Band2004Double-Facehttps://starsandgarters.org/2004/08/19/staudigel-example-band/
First Royal Brewer2004Double-face, Egyptian Diagonalshttps://starsandgarters.org/2004/08/19/first-royal-brewer/
Rabbit Band2003Double Face, Egyptian Diagonalshttps://starsandgarters.org/2003/08/19/rabbit-belt/
Missed Hole Practice Piece2003Threaded-inhttps://starsandgarters.org/2003/08/19/missed-hole-practice-band/
2nd Piece Practice Band2003Threaded-inhttps://starsandgarters.org/2003/08/19/2nd-piece-practice-band/